University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Rock Eagle 4-H Center

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Baynes, Adam IT Professional Principal (706) 484-2817 abaynes@uga.edu
Calvert, Donna Administrative Associate II (706) 484-2859 dcalvert@uga.edu
Camp, Terri Area Coordinator (706) 484-2868 tcamp@uga.edu
Gilley, Sandra Food Operations Manager (706) 484-2852 sggilley@uga.edu
Parker, Johnny Work Management Supervisor (706) 484-2835 johnnyp@uga.edu
Smith, Andy Head Building Maintenance (706) 484-2838 andy@uga.edu
Smith, Arch State 4-H Leader/Director of 4-H (706) 484-2811 asmith@uga.edu
Stapp, Trina Administrative Assistant II
(706) 484-2841 trinas@uga.edu
Walker, Steve IT Associate Director (706) 484-2860 stevew@uga.edu
Whittaker, Rena Administrative Assistant II (706) 484-2837 renaw@uga.edu
Wurst, Charlie Public Service Representative (706) 484-2843 cwurst@uga.edu
Search Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)