University of Georgia College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Rock Eagle 4-H Center

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Baynes, Adam IT Professional Principal (706) 484-2817 abaynes@uga.edu
Biersmith, Melanie Statewide EE Coordinator (706) 484-2894 melmel@uga.edu
Binion, Jonie Administrative Assistant II (706) 484-2896 joanieb@uga.edu
Bone, Angela Administrative Associate II (706) 484-2859 abone@uga.edu
Camp, Terri 4-H Center Director (706) 484-2868 tcamp@uga.edu
Cronic, Becky Event Coordinator (706) 484-2858 bmcronic@uga.edu
Gilley, Sandra Food Operations Manager (706) 484-2852 sggilley@uga.edu
Gillman, Brian Support Service Manager (706) 484-2837 bgillman@uga.edu
Hammons, Matt Program Coordinator II (706) 484-2862 mhammons@uga.edu
Karlsson, Sara Business Manager III (706) 484-2830 karllson@uga.edu
Maddox, Tina IT Professional Associate (706) 484-2873 tinam@uga.edu
Parker, Johnny Head Building Maintenance (706) 484-2835 johnnyp@uga.edu
Saunders, Charles Housing Operations Manager (706) 484-2815 csaunder@uga.edu
Smith, Arch State 4-H Leader/Director of 4-H (706) 484-2811 asmith@uga.edu
Walker, Steve IT Associate Director (706) 484-2860 stevew@uga.edu
Whittaker, Rena Administrative Assistant II (706) 484-2837 renaw@uga.edu
Wurst, Charlie Public Service Representative (706) 484-2843 cwurst@uga.edu
Search Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)